Quincy Solano

CEO/President

quincy@cleverwolfdigital.com

Nicole Okamura

Director of of Client Relations

nicole@cleverwolfdigital.com

Brandon Rivera

Marketing Copywriter

brandon@cleverwolfdigital.com

Kari Soma

Digital and Creative Marketing Specialist

kari@cleverwolfdigital.com

Paulina Pullara

Creative Director

paulina@cleverwolfdigital.com

Jeremy Lum

Sr. Digital Marketing Manager

jeremy@cleverwolfdigital.com

Andy Kim

Account Executive

Mindy Ash

Consultant

About Us

We are a small company that was founded on the ideals of providing up to date marketing strategies that help clients stay ahead of the curve.

Headquartered in Hawaii, we have quickly grown outside of the islands to bring our expertise and knowledge to the West Coast with offices recently opened in Las Vegas, Nevada and soon to be Seattle, Washington. 

Our main goal is combine our love of marketing and technology together in order to create an adaptable business solution.  Contact us today to see how we can help your business thrive.

If you have concerns regarding your privacy, please view our privacy policy here